Delivering the best results possible

Ralph Hendrie Legal officially launched on Friday 1st February 2019, with Mark Hendrie at the helm as Managing Director.

 

Mark, formerly Managing Director of Clancy Hendrie Legal and partner at Boyd Legal has a wealth of property experience and has built exceptional client and intermediary relationships along the way.

 

Ivan Ralph, one of the founding partners of McEwan Fraser Legal in 2009 is the firm’s Managing Partner. With 25 years of residential conveyancing experience he personally oversees the smooth running of the legal team.

 

Meet the team

Our staff includes solicitors, surveyors, paralegals and support staff who are equipped to provide a complementary blend of specialist and more general expertise in a wide range of areas.

Management

Mark Hendrie

Managing Director

Direct Dial:
0131 516 0541

Email:
mark@ralphhendrie.legal

Ivan Ralph

Managing Partner

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6734 

Email:
ivan@ralphhendrie.legal

Louise McLaren

Director

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6908

Email:
louise.mclaren@ralphhendrie.legal

Janette Kenny

Commercial Director

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6735

Email:
janette.kenny@ralphhendrie.legal

Sarah Hendrie

Property Director

Direct Dial:
0131 516 0545

Email:
sarah@ralphhendrie.legal

Katy Ralph

Operations Director

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6905

Email:
katy.ralph@ralphhendrie.legal

Estate Agency Team

Laura Shields

Business Development Manager

Direct Dial:
0131 220 0767

Email:
laura.shields@ralphhendrie.legal

Kay Hughes

Property Assistant

Direct Dial:
0131 322 0761

Email:
kay.hughes@ralphhendrie.legal

Omar Wali

Property Negotiator

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6902

Email:
omar.wali@ralphhendrie.legal

Marianne Frew

Compliance Officer & Sales Negotiator

Direct Dial:
0131 510 7345

Email:
marianne.frew@ralphhendrie.legal

Lindsey Garrad

Property Assistant

Direct Dial:
0131 370 0470

Email:
lindsey.garrad@ralphhendrie.legal

Kay Anderson

New Business Manager

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6901

Email:
kay.anderson@ralphhendrie.legal

Purchasing Team

Maggie Walton

Purchase Team Manager

Direct Dial:
0131 322 0769

Email:
maggie.walton@ralphhendrie.legal

Ciera Barnes

Property Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6739

Email:
ciera.barnes@ralphhendrie.legal

Rebecca Ajodani

Senior Purchase Negotiator

Direct Dial:
0131 322 0470

Email:
rebecca.ajodani@ralphhendrie.legal

Michael Connolly

Property Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6901

Email:
michael.connolly@ralphhendrie.legal

Anneka Torrance

Property Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 603 5380

Email:
anneka.torrance@ralphhendrie.legal

Conveyancing Team

Innes Cradock

Associate Solicitor

Direct Dial:
0131 297 4661

Email:
innes.cradock@ralphhendrie.legal

Christina White

Personal Assistant to Ivan Ralph

Direct Dial:
0131 202 5438

Email:
christina.white@ralphhendrie.legal

Jagoda Krzyzowska

Trainee Solicitor

Direct Dial:
0131 603 6822

Email:
jagoda@ralphhendrie.legal

Alanna Murray

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 510 4120

Email:
alanna.murray@ralphhendrie.legal

Agnieszka Stys

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 370 2903

Email:
agnieszka.stys@ralphhendrie.legal

Alec Christie

Paralegal

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6738

Email:
alec.christie@ralphhendrie.legal

Lesley Wright

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 510 7296

Email:
lesley.wright@ralphhendrie.legal

Alex McLennan

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6906

Email:
alex.mclennan@ralphhendrie.legal

Tracy Cooper

Legal Executive

Email:
tracy.cooper@ralphhendrie.legal

Chris Prucharski

Senior Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 370 2902

Email:
chris.prucharski@ralphhendrie.legal

Jadiene Morison

Senior Solicitor

Direct Dial:
0131 202 1664

Email:
jadiene.morison@ralphhendrie.legal

Anne-Marie Halley

Accredited Paralegal

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6736

Email:
annemarie.halley@ralphhendrie.legal

Lucy Manson

Paralegal

Direct Dial:
0131 370 0470

Email:
lucy.manson@ralphhendrie.legal

Kirsty Baff

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6906

Email:
kirsty.baff@ralphhendrie.legal

Owen Walton

Modern Apprentice

Email:
owen.walton@ralphhendrie.legal

Shannon Ronaldson

Trainee Solicitor

Direct Dial:
 0131 603 6823

Email:
shannon.ronaldson@ralphhendrie.legal

Angie Brown

Paralegal

Direct Dial:
0131 370 0470

Email:
angela@ralphhendrie.legal

Elaine Stone

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6732

Email:
elaine.stone@ralphhendrie.legal

Kimberley Westwater

Legal Executive

Email:
kimberley.westwater@ralphhendrie.legal

New Build Team

Robyn Donaldson

Trainee Solicitor

Direct Dial:
0131 322 0766

Email:
robyn.donaldson@ralphhendrie.legal

Nuria Seron

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6907

Email:
nuria.seron@ralphhendrie.legal

Claire Scott

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6737

Email:
claire@ralphhendrie.legal

Private Client Team

Mirella Marchini

Private Client Director

Direct Dial:
0131 603 6825

Email:
mirella.marchini@ralphhendrie.legal

Anna Dabrowska

Trusts – Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 297 4661

Email:
anna.dabrowska@ralphhendrie.legal

Giuseppina Arzillo

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 603 6820

Email:
giuseppina.arzillo@ralphhendrie.legal

Cashroom

Steven Walker

Head Cashier

Direct Dial:
0131 510 8193

Kirsten Oxley

Accountant

Direct Dial:
0131 220 0765

Emma Smillie

Cashier

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6904

Linda Ridley

Cashier

Business Support Team

Human Resources Consultant

Emma Jenkins

Human Resources

Email:
emma@missionhrconsulting.co.uk

Technology Consultant

Robert Flannigan

Technology Consultant 

Email:
rob.flannigan@ralphhendrie.legal

Alumni

Anne Matear

Senior Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 510 7296

Email:
anne@ralphhendrie.legal

If you are interested in joining our team please get in touch with Mark by calling 0131 370 0470 or emailing mark@ralphhendrie.legal

What our clients say

We get lots of thank you cards here at Ralph Hendrie Legal And we thought it might be nice to share with you, some of the lovely things people say about us

Compare listings

Compare