All About Ralph Hendrie Legal

Mark Hendrie and Sarah Hendrie are a husband and wife team with a wealth of experience in legal and property services and have worked together seamlessly for over 10 years.

 

 

Ralph Hendrie Legal

Legal and Property Services

Meet our team

We have a great team here at Ralph Hendrie Legal and we’d be happy to hear from you. So please get in touch if you have any questions.

Mark Hendrie

Managing Director

Direct Dial: 0131 516 0541

Email: mark@ralphhendrie.legal

Sarah Hendrie

Property Director

Direct Dial: 0131 516 0545

Email: sarah@ralphhendrie.legal

Claire Scott

Residential Purchasing Manager

Direct Dial: 0131 510 6737

Email: claire@ralphhendrie.legal

Karen Wilkes

Senior Valuer / Negotiator

Direct Dial: 0131 516 0540

Email: karen@ralphhendrie.legal

Ivan Ralph

Managing Partner

Direct Dial: 0131 516 6734

Email: ivan@ralphhendrie.legal

Dianne Ripoll

Private Client Director

Direct Dial: 0131 510 7267

Email: dianne@ralphhendrie.legal

Ranald Burnett

Marketing Director

Mob: 07775 597 973

Email: ranald@ralphhendrie.legal

Anne Matear

Senior Legal Executive

Direct Dial: 0131 510 7296

Email: anne@ralphhendrie.legal

Samirah Tariq

Trainee Solicitor

Direct Dial: 0131 510 6735

Email: samirah@ralphhendrie.legal

Omar Mohammed

Private Client Director

Direct Dial: 0131 516 0546

Email: omar@ralphhendrie.legal

Want To Join Our Team?

Get in touch with Mark

Tel: 0131 370 0470

Email: info@ralphhendrie.legal

Want To Join Our Team?

Get in touch with Mark

Tel: 0131 370 0470

Email: info@ralphhendrie.legal

Ralph Hendrie Legal Client Testimonials

We get lots of thank you cards here at Ralph Hendrie Legal HQ. And we thought it might be nice to share with you, some of the lovely things people say about us

Hi Karen, once again thank you for everything and for that awesome surprise with this new purchase price!! You are just the best!! Thank you. Izabela Kuzminska

Hi Karen, by the way can’t remember if in my state of shock on Tuesday I remembered to say thank you so much!! Apologies if not but I am incredibly grateful for all your help and advice, without which I don’t think I would have a new house! Cheers. Catriona

…other client testimonials will be added shortly, so please check back again soon to see more.