All About Ralph Hendrie Legal

Ralph Hendrie Legal officially launched on Friday 1st February 2019, with Mark Hendrie at the helm as Managing Director.

Mark, formerly Managing Director of Clancy Hendrie Legal and previously a partner at Boyd Legal has a wealth of property experience and has built exceptional client and intermediary relationships along the way.

Ivan Ralph, one of the founding partners of McEwan Fraser Legal in 2009 is the firm’s Managing Partner, with 25 years of residential conveyancing experience he personally oversees the smooth running of the legal team.

Dianne Ripoll is our Private Client Director. Qualifying in 2011, Dianne has broad experience both in residential conveyancing and private client work. Dianne brings an exuberant outlook to a hugely experienced and progressive management team.

Our staff includes solicitors, surveyors, paralegals and support staff who are equipped to provide a complementary blend of specialist and more general expertise in a wide range of areas.

 

 

Ralph Hendrie Legal

Legal and Property Services

Meet our team

We have a great team here at Ralph Hendrie Legal and we’d be happy to hear from you. So please get in touch if you have any questions.

Mark Hendrie

Managing Director

Direct Dial: 0131 516 0541

Email: mark@ralphhendrie.legal

Sarah Hendrie

Property Director

Direct Dial: 0131 516 0545

Email: sarah@ralphhendrie.legal

Claire Scott

Residential Purchasing Manager

Direct Dial: 0131 510 6737

Email: claire@ralphhendrie.legal

Karen Wilkes

Senior Valuer / Negotiator

Direct Dial: 0131 516 0540

Email: karen@ralphhendrie.legal

Ivan Ralph

Managing Partner

Direct Dial: 0131 516 6734

Email: ivan@ralphhendrie.legal

Dianne Ripoll

Private Client Director

Direct Dial: 0131 510 7267

Email: dianne@ralphhendrie.legal

Ranald Burnett

Marketing Director

Mob: 07775 597 973

Email: ranald@ralphhendrie.legal

Anne Matear

Senior Legal Executive

Direct Dial: 0131 510 7296

Email: anne@ralphhendrie.legal

Samirah Tariq

Trainee Solicitor

Direct Dial: 0131 510 6735

Email: samirah@ralphhendrie.legal

Omar Wali

Property Negotiator

Direct Dial: 0131 370 6902

Email: omar.wali@ralphhendrie.legal

Omar Mohammed

Trainee Solicitor

Direct Dial: 0131 516 0546

Email: omar@ralphhendrie.legal

Want To Join Our Team?

Get in touch with Mark

Tel: 0131 370 0470

Email: info@ralphhendrie.legal

Angie Brown

Paralegal

Direct Dial: 0131 370 0470

Email: angela@ralphhendrie.legal

Kay Anderson

Client Relations & New Business Manager

Direct Dial: 0131 370 6901

Email: kay.anderson@ralphhendrie.legal

Ralph Hendrie Legal Client Testimonials

We get lots of thank you cards here at Ralph Hendrie Legal HQ. And we thought it might be nice to share with you, some of the lovely things people say about us

Hi Karen, once again thank you for everything and for that awesome surprise with this new purchase price!! You are just the best!! Thank you. Izabela Kuzminska

Hi Karen, by the way can’t remember if in my state of shock on Tuesday I remembered to say thank you so much!! Apologies if not but I am incredibly grateful for all your help and advice, without which I don’t think I would have a new house! Cheers. Catriona

…other client testimonials will be added shortly, so please check back again soon to see more.