Delivering the best results possible

Ralph Hendrie Legal officially launched on Friday 1st February 2019, with Mark Hendrie at the helm as Managing Director.

 

Mark, formerly Managing Director of Clancy Hendrie Legal and partner at Boyd Legal has a wealth of property experience and has built exceptional client and intermediary relationships along the way.

 

Ivan Ralph, one of the founding partners of McEwan Fraser Legal in 2009 is the firm’s Managing Partner. With 25 years of residential conveyancing experience he personally oversees the smooth running of the legal team.

 

Meet the team

Our staff includes solicitors, surveyors, paralegals and support staff who are equipped to provide a complementary blend of specialist and more general expertise in a wide range of areas.

Senior Management

Mark Hendrie

Managing Director

Direct Dial:
0131 516 0541

Email:
mark@ralphhendrie.legal

John Reeve

Chief Financial Officer

Direct Dial:
0131 510 8193

Email:
John.reeve@ralphhendrie.legal

Ivan Ralph

Managing Partner

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6734 

Email:
ivan@ralphhendrie.legal

Dayle Henderson

Sales Director

Direct Dial:

0131 385 7080

Email:
dayle.henderson@ralphhendrie.legal

             James Patterson

     Senior Client Relationship Manager

                         Direct Dial:
                         0131 370 2904

                             Email:
                  james.patterson@ralphhendrie.legal

 

Omar Mohammed

Executive Director

Direct Dial:
0131 370 2900

Email:
omar.mohammed@ralphhendrie.legal

Charlie Burns

Property Director

Direct Dial:
0131 322 0764

Email:
charlie.burns@ralphhendrie.legal

Estate Agency Team

Omar Wali

Senior Valuer / Property Negotiator

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6902

Email:
omar.wali@ralphhendrie.legal

Karen Wilkes

Senior Valuer / Property Negotiator

Direct Dial:
0131 385 7089

Email:
karen.wilkes@ralphhendrie.legal

Kirsty MacDougall

Property Assistant

Direct Dial:
0131 510 7345

Email:
kirsty.macdougall@ralphhendrie.legal

Purchasing Team

Marzena Paszkowska

Head of Purchasing 

Direct Dial:
0131 322 0761

Email:
marzena.paszkowska@ralphhendrie.legal

               Morgan Logue

                    Purchase Assistant

                         Direct Dial:
                         0131 510 6739

                             Email:
                  morgan.logue@ralphhendrie.legal

               Maggie Walton

                Purchase Team Manager

                          Direct Dial:
                          0131 322 0769

                              Email:
                    maggie.walton@ralphhendrie.legal

               Nikoleta Idaite

                    Modern Apprentice

               Purchase Team Assistant

                               Email:
                   nikoleta.idaite@ralphhendrie.legal  

Conveyancing Team

Aidan Kellock

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6907

Email:
Aidan.kellock@ralphhendrie.legal

Jadiene Morison

Senior Solicitor

Direct Dial:
0131 202 1664

Email:
jadiene.morison@ralphhendrie.legal

Lesley Wright

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 510 7296

Email:
lesley.wright@ralphhendrie.legal

Karla Torley

Legal Assistant

Direct Dial:
0131 370 0470

Email:
karla.torley@ralphhendrie.legal 

Angie Brown

Paralegal

Direct Dial:
0131 370 0470

Email:
angela@ralphhendrie.legal

Holly Ramsay

Trainee Solicitor 

Direct Dial:
0131 202 5438

Email:
Holly.ramsay@ralphhendrie.legal 

Owen Walton

Modern Apprentice

Email:
owen.walton@ralphhendrie.legal

Paulette Campbell

Trainee Solicitor

Direct Dial:
 0131 510 6738

Email:
Paulette.campbell@ralphhendrie.legal

Private Client Team

Anna Dabrowska

Paralegal

Direct Dial:
0131 322 3828

Email:
anna.dabrowska@ralphhendrie.legal

Cashroom

Dermot Gilbert

Senior Legal Cashier

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6736

Email:
dermot.gilbert@ralphhendrie.legal

Gabe Hughson

Apprentice Cashier

Direct Dial:
0131 370 0470

Email:
gabriel.hughson@ralphhendrie.legal

Linda Ridley

Cashier

Direct Dial:
0131 370 0470

Email:
linda.ridley@ralphhendrie.legal

Human Resources Consultant

Emma Jenkins

Human Resources

Email:
emma@ralphhendrie.legal

If you are interested in joining our team please get in touch with Mark by calling 0131 370 0470 or emailing mark@ralphhendrie.legal

What our clients say

We get lots of thank you cards here at Ralph Hendrie Legal And we thought it might be nice to share with you, some of the lovely things people say about us

Compare listings

Compare