Delivering the best results possible

Ralph Hendrie Legal officially launched on Friday 1st February 2019, with Mark Hendrie at the helm as Managing Director.

 

Mark, formerly Managing Director of Clancy Hendrie Legal and partner at Boyd Legal has a wealth of property experience and has built exceptional client and intermediary relationships along the way.

 

Meet the team

Our staff includes solicitors, surveyors, paralegals and support staff who are equipped to provide a complementary blend of specialist and more general expertise in a wide range of areas.

Senior Management

Mark Hendrie

Managing Director

Direct Dial:
0131 516 0541

Email:
mark@ralphhendrie.legal

John Reeve

Chief Financial Officer

Direct Dial:
0131 510 8193

Email:
John.reeve@ralphhendrie.legal

Dayle Henderson

Sales Director

Direct Dial:

0131 385 7080

Email:
dayle.henderson@ralphhendrie.legal

Omar Mohammed

Executive Director

Direct Dial:
0131 370 2900

Email:
omar.mohammed@ralphhendrie.legal

James Patterson 

Business Development Manager

Direct Dial:
0131 370 2904

Email:
James.patterson@ralphhendrie.legal

Estate Agency Team

Marzena Paszkowska

Property Manager

Direct Dial:
0131 322 0761

Email:
Marzena.paszkowska@ralphhendrie.legal

Kirsty MacDougall

Property Assistant

Direct Dial:
0131 510 7345

Email:
kirsty.macdougall@ralphhendrie.legal

Purchasing Team

               Morgan Logue

                   New Build Referrals

                         Direct Dial:
                         0131 510 6739

                             Email:
                  morgan.logue@ralphhendrie.legal

            Jordan Mckenzie

                  Purchase Negotiator

                         Direct Dial:
                         0131 322 0769

                             Email:
                  Jordan.Mckenzie@ralphhendrie.legal

             Kieran Middleton

                   Purchase Negotiator

                          Direct Dial:
                          0131 603 5380

                              Email:
                    kieran.middleton@ralphhendrie.legal

               Nikoleta Idaite

                    Purchase Negotiator

                           Direct Dial :

                         0131 322 0767

                                Email
                   nikoleta.idaite@ralphhendrie.legal  

               Alisa Forrest

                  Purchase Negotiator

                          Direct Dial :

                        0131 603 4611

                             Email:
                   Alisa.Forrest@ralphhendrie.legal  

Conveyancing Team

Aidan Kellock

Legal Executive

Dundee Office

Email:
Aidan.kellock@ralphhendrie.legal

Emma Ferrier

Admin Assistant

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6737

Email:
Emma.Ferrier@ralphhendrie.legal

Abbie Hawkins

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 370 6906

Email:
Abbie.Hawkins@ralphhendrie.legal

Mary Hurst

Senior Paralegal 

Direct Dial:
0131 202 1664

Email:
Mary.hurst@ralphhendrie.legal

Calum Mackay

Senior Solicitor

Glasgow Office

Email:
Calum.Mackay@ralphhendrie.legal

Jadiene Morison

Senior Solicitor

Direct Dial:
0131 202 1664

Email:
jadiene.morison@ralphhendrie.legal

Lesley Wright

Legal Executive

Direct Dial:
0131 510 7296

Email:
lesley.wright@ralphhendrie.legal

Karla Torley

Legal Assistant

Direct Dial:
0131 370 0470

Email:
karla.torley@ralphhendrie.legal 

Sophie Greig

Trainee Solicitor

Direct Dial:
0131 603 6823

Email:
Sophie.Greig@ralphhendrie.legal 

Lesley Burgoyne

Solicitor

Glasgow Office 

Email:
Lesley.Burgoyne@ralphhendrie.legal 

Angie Brown

Paralegal

Direct Dial:
0131 370 0470

Email:
angela@ralphhendrie.legal

Holly Ramsay

Trainee Solicitor 

Direct Dial:
0131 202 5438

Email:
Holly.ramsay@ralphhendrie.legal 

Samantha Achampon

Trainee Solicitor 

Direct Dial:
0131 322 0768

Email:
Samantha.Achampon@ralphhendrie.legal 

Kevin Davidson

Solicitor 

Dundee Office 

Email:
Kevin.Davidson@ralphhendrie.legal 

Owen Walton

 

Post Settlement Manager

Email:
owen.walton@ralphhendrie.legal

Paulette Campbell

Trainee Solicitor

Direct Dial:
 0131 510 6738

Email:
Paulette.campbell@ralphhendrie.legal

Adriana Draghici

Trainee Solicitor

Direct Dial:
 0131 370 6909

Email:
Adriana.Draghici@ralphhendrie.legal

Lyndsey O’Byrne

Trainee Solicitor

Direct Dial:
 0131 370 2905

Email:
Lyndsey.OByrne@ralphhendrie.legal

Private Client Team

Anna Dabrowska

Paralegal

Direct Dial:
0131 322 3828

Email:
anna.dabrowska@ralphhendrie.legal

Cashroom

Dermot Gilbert

Senior Legal Cashier

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6736

Email:
dermot.gilbert@ralphhendrie.legal

Gabriel Hughson

Cashier

Direct Dial:
0131 370 0470

Email:
gabriel.hughson@ralphhendrie.legal

Joanne Paget

Credit Controller / Cashier

Direct Dial:
0131 510 6733

Email:
Joanne.paget@ralphhendrie.legal

Linda Ridley

Cashier

Direct Dial:
0131 370 0470

Email:
linda.ridley@ralphhendrie.legal

Human Resources Consultant

Emma Jenkins

Human Resources

Email:
emma@ralphhendrie.legal

If you are interested in joining our team please get in touch with Mark by calling 0131 370 0470 or emailing mark@ralphhendrie.legal

What our clients say

We get lots of thank you cards here at Ralph Hendrie Legal And we thought it might be nice to share with you, some of the lovely things people say about us

Compare listings

Compare
Search
Price Range From To